石油与天然气、核能、可再生能源以及石化工业对翻译专业知识需求广泛,待译文件包括安全数据表、健康安全环境报告、专利、内部通讯、出版物、合同以及培训材料等。

涉及这些产业的翻译通常用于出版发行,一般被翻译为多国语言。RWS的业务不仅涵盖所有主要国际市场,而且在许多不同学科领域也具备专业知识。

我们的专业知识包括勘探、钻井、提炼与加工、海事、石化、可再生能源,以及贸易与航运。我们不仅为本行业提供法律、金融与商务翻译服务,也提供本地化、口译以及字幕等附加语言支持服务。

客户无需额外支付费用,也可以选择使用安全可靠的在线订单系统,该系统实行一套流线化的方法,提供高效的询价、订单、跟踪交付以及定稿存档。同时我们也使用翻译记忆软件,让我们的服务更具有成本效益。

我们的能力、专业知识以及质量控制流程,连同桌面出版服务以及国内客户审校阶段的选择使我们的翻译始终保持准确、一致。


<Back to 科技与商务翻译

The oil & gas, nuclear, renewable energy and petrochemical industries demand a wide spectrum of translation expertise, with documents ranging from safety data sheets, HSE reports and patents to internal communications, publications, contracts and training material.

Translations for these industries are often intended for publication, usually into multiple languages. At RWS, not only do we cover all major international markets, we also have expertise in many different subject areas.

Our technical expertise includes exploration, drilling, refining and processing, marine, petrochemicals, renewables, and trading and shipping. We also provide legal, financial and commercial translations to the sector, as well as additional language support services such as localization, interpreting and subtitling.

Our clients also have the option of using, at no extra cost, a secure online ordering system that provides a streamlined method of requesting quotes, placing orders, tracking delivery status and archiving completed translations. We also use translation memory software to make our services even more cost-effective.

Our capacity, expertise and quality control procedures, combined with a desktop publishing service and the option of an in-country client review stage, allow us to provide accurate and consistent translations every single time.


<Back to Technical & Commercial Translations