主批记录(MBRs)和实施批量记录(EBRs)的翻译可能是一个挑战性的任务。大量涉及到的大量文件(不仅通常不可编辑并包括手写的注解,而且需要在短暂的时间期限内完成)需要一个卓越的项目管理团队领导下的有经验的熟练译者。

制药团队符合所有这些要求并每天监督许多MBRs和EBRs的翻译和交付。该团队已开发出一系列流线化过程,以便有效地管理和交付格式上符合客户自己的规范的这些重要资料的精准译文。

在RWS,我们知道标准操作规程(SOPs)对于任何一个生产厂商的成效和效率来说是最基本的。这就是为什么我们确保所有的标准操作规程,这可能从清洗方法到运输程序,都严格遵循我们自己的质量控制流程和标准操作规程来精准地进行翻译。

制药团队与医学翻译部的其他专家团队(临床、监管、医疗装置和PRO)协同工作,以满足生命科学公司和CRO的每一项语言要求。<返回生命科学翻译


<Back to 生命科学翻译

The translation of Master Batch Records (MBRs) and Executed Batch Records (EBRs) can be a challenging task. The sheer volume of files involved (which not only are often uneditable and include handwritten notes, but also are needed within short timeframes) demands experienced and skilled translators led by an accomplished project management team.

The Pharma Team meets all of these requirements and oversees the translation and delivery of many MBRs and EBRs on a daily basis. The team has developed a range of streamlined processes to efficiently manage and deliver accurate translations of these essential documents, formatted in accordance with the client’s own specifications.

At RWS, we know that Standard Operating Procedures (SOPs) are essential for the effectiveness and efficiency of any manufacturing plant. This is why we make sure that all SOPs, which may range from cleaning methods to transportation procedures, are translated accurately and precisely by rigorously following our own certified quality control procedures and SOPs.

The Pharma Team works alongside the other specialist teams (Clinical, Regulatory, Medical Device and PRO) in the Medical Translation Division so that every single language requirement of life science companies and CROs can be met.


<Back to Life Sciences Translations