我们的客户要求一贯的高水准服务。为达到这一要求,我们率先开发了我们所在行业内部的质量控制流程。我们提供的所有服务均符合ISO 9001:2008标准。

值得骄傲的是,我们也已获得专门针对翻译服务提供商的ISO 17100标准的认证。我们的生命科学部所持有的面向医疗装置公司的ISO 13485:2003标准证书进一步完善了我们的质量管理体系。作为世界众多顶级医疗装置公司的服务提供商,我们将与客户一道坚持高标准服务。

我们采用全面质量管理方法来做好委托给我们的每一份工作,其中包括业已整合到公司的生产过程中的严格独立的审查流程。这种整体方法聚焦于持续改进,所有流程均不断得以复审以适应翻译和信息产业的迅猛发展。

所以,无论您是一位跨国公司的代表,正谋求将一份100页的专利用多国语言进行提交,或者是一家小公司代表,正在进行第一次国外投标,您可以肯定RWS将为您提供最好的服务,因为我们拥有业内最严格的质量控制流程。


<Back to 关于我们

Our clients demand a consistently high level of service. To achieve this, we have pioneered the development of quality control procedures in our industries. All of our services are delivered in compliance with ISO 9001:2008.

We are also proud to be certified to ISO 17100, the certification specific to translation service providers. The ISO 13485:2003 certification for medical device companies held by our Life Sciences Division provides a supplemental layer to our Quality Management System. As a service provider to many of the world’s leading medical device companies, we want to be held to the same demanding standards as our clients.

We adopt a Total Quality Management approach for every single job entrusted to us, which includes rigorous independent checking procedures that are integrated into the company’s production processes. This holistic approach focuses on continuous improvement, with procedures constantly being reviewed to take account of the rapid developments taking place in both the translation and information industries.

So, whether you are a representative from a multinational requiring a 100-page patent to be filed in multiple languages, or a small firm tendering abroad for the first time, you can be sure that RWS will provide you with the best possible service, with our quality control procedures being among the most stringent in the industry.


<Back to About Us